2019 Fidelity Pro-Am 19-20 February, Centurion GC

Event Information:

The Fidelity Pro-Am will be conducted over 36 holes, with no cut.
The Pro-Am will be held on Tuesday afternoon from 11.22am and Professionals will all
play on Wednesday morning from 7am.

VENUE Centurion Golf Club, Centurion, South Africa Tel: +2712 665 9601
FIELD SIZE A maximum of 54 Professionals & 54 Amateurs
All Professionals: R550.00; All amateurs: R550.00
Conditions of Entry:

  1. All professionals must enter with an Amateur Partner.
    Players who are not able to enter with an Amateur Partner must request a
    partner in writing prior to the closing date. The Senior Tour does not guarantee
    amateur entrants for professionals.
  2. All members are eligible to enter.
  3. If the field size exceeds 54 professionals, taken from the category/ranking list,
    members from category

2019 –Fidelity Pro-Am 19-20 February Final results

Professional Results:

PosProRnd 1Rnd 2TotalPar
1Chris Williams (PO)7069139-5
=Kevin Stone7069139-5
3Neil Cheetham7368141-3
4Andre Cruse7271143-1
=Michael Green6875143-1
6Callie Swart68771451
7Theo Dauwa71751462
8Bobby Lincoln72751473
9Ian Palmer76721484
=Rodger Govender74741484
=Roy de Costa70781484
=Veli Hlope73751484
13AP Botes73771506
=Brad Diffenthal72781506
=Dick Ndebele71791506
=Mokgeteng Mashego76741506
=Neville Clarke74761506
18Akil Yousuf74771517
=Andy Shackleton78731517
=Ben Fouchee75761517
21Henry Roodt76761528
=Laurison Mahlangu77751528
=Peter Banda74781528
24Barry Bothma72811539
=Didier Plassan77761539
=Matt Mattysen72811539
=Stephen Moloi76771539
28Norman Mashaba767815410
=Rob van Velzen767815410
=Robbie Sham757915410
31Johan Engelbrecht777815511
=Vusi Mahlangu758015511
33Derrick Lekoma777915612
=Johan Wolfaardt797715612
=Rocky Tlhabayane758115612
36Alan Smith758215713
=Norman Maharaj797815713
38Solly Oliphant807815814
39Derrick Landman808016016
=Paul van Biljon788216016
41Eddie Joubert837816117
=Freddie Mkwanazi788316117
43Derek Ferreira798316218
=Nelson Mwale (F)818116218
45Andries Prinsloo838016319
=Jan van Rhyn778616319
47Angus Dixon778716420
48Benedict Matsoso808516521
49Andre Pistorius888016824
=Nathan Maluleka828616824
51Jabu Radebe828817026
=Lance Froneman838717026
53Vaughan Fallick868517127
54Paul van Zyl829017228
55Steve Botha849017430
56Jerry(Yogi) Lekota939118440
57Danny Morelli74W/DW/DW/D
=Brendan Tiernan79W/DW/DW/D
=Kevin Smith83W/DW/DW/D